2020 Naturalization Ceremony

October 7th, 2020   •   no comments   

Welcome to 2020 Moorish School of Law & History’s Graduation & Naturalization Ceremony weekend. Brought to you by The Moorish Science Temple, The Divine & National Movement of North America Inc. #13 The Moorish American National Republic.

Our new Citizen/members proclaiming their nationality and birthrights, returning to the organic constitutional fold U.S.A., the republican form of government per the executive will of President Abraham Lincoln, inclusive of Emancipation proclamations and 13 Amendment with 20 sections through the door way of The Honorable Illustrious Hebrew Prophet Noble Drew Ali – Leviticus 25:10

Holy Night meeting Friday October 09, 2020 8 PM EST./ 7 PM CT./ 5 PM PST.

Naturalization Ceremony Saturday October 10, 2020 1:00 PM EST./ 12 PM CT./ 10 AM PST.




DISCLAIMER: THIS SITE IS NOT INTENDED TO ESTABLISH “COUNSEL ASSISTANCE” WITH ANYONE OR PROVIDE “LEGAL ADVICE”. THIS SITE IS SIMPLY ADVERTISING THE MOORISH AMERICAN NATIONAL REPUBLIC. IF YOU NEED LEGAL ASSISTANCE, CONSULT LOCAL ATTORNEYS. IF YOU CONTACT ANY OF OUR MEMBERS EITHER IN-PERSON, BY EMAIL, PHONE, OR POSTAL MAIL, YOU AGREE THAT SENDING SUCH COMMUNICATION WILL NOT MAKE US YOUR LEGAL/LAWFUL COUNSEL. ANY LAWFUL/LEGAL INFORMATION THAT YOU SEND TO US MAY NOT BE CONFIDENTIAL OR PRIVILEGED.