2020 Naturalization Ceremony

October 7th, 2020   •   Moor News   •   no comments   

Welcome to 2020 Moorish School of Law & History’s Graduation & Naturalization Ceremony weekend. Brought to you by The Moorish Science Temple, The Divine & National Movement of North America Inc. #13 The Moorish American National Republic.

Our new Citizen/members proclaiming their nationality and birthrights, returning to the organic constitutional fold U.S.A., the republican form of government per the executive will of President Abraham Lincoln, inclusive of Emancipation proclamations and 13 Amendment with 20 sections through the door way of The Honorable Illustrious Hebrew Prophet Noble Drew Ali – Leviticus 25:10

Holy Night meeting Friday October 09, 2020 8 PM EST./ 7 PM CT./ 5 PM PST.

Naturalization Ceremony Saturday October 10, 2020 1:00 PM EST./ 12 PM CT./ 10 AM PST.

Administrative Announcement “Dues” for members.

September 6th, 2020   •   Moor News   •   no comments   

Who pays dues & how ?

Payment of dues is for the members only, Students do not have responsibility of keeping up with dues.

Members /Citizens when mailing your dues card with your dues, please mail it to: MANR

P.O. BOX 23408

Baltimore, Maryland 21203

When mailing your dues, please include your dues card (s) and indicate the month and year you’re paying dues.

Make two (2) duplicate copies of your dues card, one copy you will leave home at all times, this is for your record and the other you will mail with your dues card.

In the event you misplace or lose your dues card (s), give me a call and I will mail one to you.

Also, if you change your address, please notify me by email, my email address is lawerenceyoungbey1947@outlook.com.

If there’s anything missing, please notify me and I’ll make the corrections.

May Allah continue to smile upon you and your Family.

Peace and Blessing,

Sheik Lawrence Young-Bey

National Treasurer/Divine Minister

All About Juneteenth What we All Should Know!

June 14th, 2020   •   Moor News   •   no comments   
All About Juneteenth What we All Should Know!
3pm broadcast
7pm Broadcast

*****A SPECIAL BROADCAST*****

BY THE MOORISH SCIENCE TEMPLE THE DIVINE & NATIONAL MOVEMENT OF NORTH AMERICA, INC. #13, 

THE MOORISH AMERICAN NATIONAL REPUBLIC. BY OUR SPEAKERS  BUREAU “ABOUT & ON “JUNETEENTH” 

Praise Allah! Most Beneficent, Most Merciful for our Prophet(s). PBU HIM, PBU THEM!

ISLAM & GREETINGS TO YOU ALL!  The great meeting is on! JUNETEENTH??? While many in the Asiatic (“black”) community have celebrated Juneteenth for generations, a mist has been clouding what the day  truly commemorates & represents to our people. “Juneteenth”– June 19th 1865 when  news of Pres. Abraham Lincoln’s: Emancipation Proclamation was announced in Texas by Union army officials. — Why is it important to us now?  How the Emancipation Proclamation(s) work & apply to our people? Why is it CRUCIAL & NECESSARY  to know & understand?!  

2019 Naturalization ceremony

April 22nd, 2020   •   Moor News   •   no comments   

The Real Eve dvd

September 29th, 2019   •   Moor News   •   no comments   
The Real Eve dvd




DISCLAIMER: THIS SITE IS NOT INTENDED TO ESTABLISH “COUNSEL ASSISTANCE” WITH ANYONE OR PROVIDE “LEGAL ADVICE”. THIS SITE IS SIMPLY ADVERTISING THE MOORISH AMERICAN NATIONAL REPUBLIC. IF YOU NEED LEGAL ASSISTANCE, CONSULT LOCAL ATTORNEYS. IF YOU CONTACT ANY OF OUR MEMBERS EITHER IN-PERSON, BY EMAIL, PHONE, OR POSTAL MAIL, YOU AGREE THAT SENDING SUCH COMMUNICATION WILL NOT MAKE US YOUR LEGAL/LAWFUL COUNSEL. ANY LAWFUL/LEGAL INFORMATION THAT YOU SEND TO US MAY NOT BE CONFIDENTIAL OR PRIVILEGED.