Warning 2017 – Course Materials and Recordings

ALL CLASSES ARE HELD VIA TELECONFERENCE EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 8:00PM EST TO 10:00PM EST FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME.

Dial in: 712-432-3900
Conf ID: 930661#


Got Questions?

Homework related:
Deputy Sheikess T. Cannon-El (Ohio)
moorishsciencestudies2017@gmail.com
513-208-9349

Website/Resource Related Issues:
Maria LeMay-Bey (Michigan)
webmaster@moorishamericannationalrepublic.com
917-776-0291

Class related:
Sheik S. Lee-Bey (Hawaii)
asiatic704@gmail.com
808-298-3290

Registration / contact info related:
Sheikess A. Bellamy-Bey (Maryland)
mnrofficeofregistrarsecretary@gmail.com
410-488-6858


Recommended Readings:

The negro, the black, the MOOR
by Rommani M. Amenu-El

The Resurrection Book
by Grand Sheik Timothy Dingle-El

The Great Conspiracy
by John A. Logan

When Rocks Cry Out
by Horace Butler

The Ultimate Frontier
by Eklal Kueshana

Indian Givers
by Jack Weatherford

Course Materials

* Lesson Plan (Word *.doc) (Adobe *.pdf)
Manual

Reference Materials

* Naturalization Orientation Handbook
(purchase) — (preview)
* Black’s Law Dictionary, vol 5
* Constitution for the United States of America
* There is No “Fourteenth Amendment”!
* 14 Presidents BEFORE George Washington
* Oral Statements of the Prophet
* Humanity book revised
* Our 2 1st presidents
* divine constitution and by laws
* A Negro the Beast or Image of God BOOK


Study Groups

Love Group:
1. Laila Altar – lalaak30@gmail.com
2. James Philogene – same as above
3. Ernest Antenor – kreolealemo@gmail.com
4. Bria Bagley – briambagley@yahoo.com
5. Tressa Bridges – onthcafellc@yahoo.com
6. Inez Bullock – bullockinez@gmail.com
7. Arianna Fernandes – awrixo@gmail.com
8. Wanda Gomes – wanda.gomes25@gmail.com
9. John Hauser – johnhauser41@gmail.com
10. Larry Hughes – larryhughes7577@gmail.com
11. Traelin Jones – traelinjones@yahoo.com
12. Thierry Lamarre – lamarrebey@gmail.com
13. Aasim Peterson – aasimpeterson@aol.com
14. Cornelius Sanders – cs.corneliuscs@gmail.com
15. Clover Scott – cloverscott97@gmail.com
16. Demetrius Williams -demtriusjordan301@gmail.com
17. Stephan Williams -shadowwilliams@yahoo.com
18. Carlene Wilson -carlenebwilsonmusic@gmail.com
19. Derrick Forte – brandonforte48@gmail.com
20. Damar Oliver – damaroliver@yahoo.com
21. Daniele Johnson – itarahsbox@gmail.com

Truth:
1. Arkh Ali-Dey – drarkh@yahoo.com
2. Jahzara Ali-Dey – jahzempress@gmail.com
3. Kerlet Broadie -optimisticchild2017@gmail.com
4. Dominique Heflin – nikkinakane@gmail.com
5. My-Eisha Morris -myeisha_morris@yahoo.com
6. Salahuddin Muhammad -salahuddin3096@gmail.com
7. Thomas Muhammad -bigtmuhammad@yahoo.com
8. Tamara Strong – cheeryfefe@yahoo.com
9. Terrance Adams -terrance.l.adams@gmail.com
10. Michael Henry – apus197271@yahoo.com
11. Nikole Lane – nlanebey@gmail.com

Peace:
1. Andre Brooks – andrelamarbrooks@gmail.com
2. Gemiyah Hayes – geraldhys@gmail.com
3. Edna Lee – emarie5269@hotmail.com
4. Noah Wright – noahwrightonline@gmail.com
5. Ruby Jones (Mother) -rubiesandrubies@yahoo.com
6. Ruby Jones (Daughter) – jaunevaj@gmail.com
7. Carlos Lanz – losthebarber007@gmail.com
8. Arturo Acosta – aacosta520@gmail.com
9. Steven Jackson – stvnjackson10@gmail.com
10. Jennifer Martin – anna_martin21@yahoo.com
11. Steven Powell – predisposed@cox.net

Freedom:
1. KaSheda Bonner – eclectic187@gmail.com
2. Demetrius House -DemetriusHouse00@gmail.com

Justice:
1. Tomeika Braddy – channel.braddy@gmail.com
2. Darryl Davis – dyosefel@gmail.com
3. Nintu Gilmore & Family – gilmorenintuxi@gmail.com
4. Terrell Jones – moorishnation13@gmail.com
5. Dominique Pritchett – mymadilove19@yahoo.com
6. Doron Katriel – kdgd.dk@gmail.com


Class Recordings




DISCLAIMER: THIS SITE IS NOT INTENDED TO ESTABLISH “COUNSEL ASSISTANCE” WITH ANYONE OR PROVIDE “LEGAL ADVICE”. THIS SITE IS SIMPLY ADVERTISING THE MOORISH AMERICAN NATIONAL REPUBLIC. IF YOU NEED LEGAL ASSISTANCE, CONSULT LOCAL ATTORNEYS. IF YOU CONTACT ANY OF OUR MEMBERS EITHER IN-PERSON, BY EMAIL, PHONE, OR POSTAL MAIL, YOU AGREE THAT SENDING SUCH COMMUNICATION WILL NOT MAKE US YOUR LEGAL/LAWFUL COUNSEL. ANY LAWFUL/LEGAL INFORMATION THAT YOU SEND TO US MAY NOT BE CONFIDENTIAL OR PRIVILEGED.