14 Presidents Before George Washington

The Continental Congress was the early form of Government of the U.S.A. for 16 years (1774-1789). It was made up of 55 Representatives (35 Moors, 20 European Sons) from the original 13 States. The Continental Congress first came together to protest certain measures of the British Parliament. It also urged the colonist to arm themselves … Read more

Phone Contact

Phone: 410-488-6858 Phone: 410-662-9280 Moorish Science Temple The Divine and National Movement of N. A., Inc; # 13 The Moorish American National Republic Mail – P.O.Box 23408 Baltimore, Maryland 21203 Phone: 410-488-6858 [email protected] Phone: 410-488-6858 [email protected] National Chairman: Moorish Science Temple The Divine & National Movement of North America Inc. #13 – The Moorish American … Read more

2023 Warning Class Session

Enter PIN to access course Username: mslhscholar7 Password: 1928Warn@70808 ** the Great Conspiracy by John A. Logan. This is a rare book to find in its original form though this version digitized it is the book in its entirety, 800 plus pages. It is recommended and suggested that chapters 16, 18, 22, 23, 28 & … Read more